Corporate VP of Sales                      Jim Wolff               jwolff@gemcitytire.com

 

      Dayton, Ohio

 

 Russell Jones                     rjones@gemcitytire.com

 

            Ken Hamric                 khamric@gemcitytire.com

 

Cincinnati, Ohio 

Greg Cranes                              gcarnes@gemcitytire.com

Tony Krusling                                tkrusling@gemcitytire.com 

Chad Stackhouse                               cstackhouse@gemcitytire.com 

 

 Dave Smith                              dsmith@gemcitytire.com

 

  Greg Helmkamp                              ghelmkamp@gemcitytire.com

 

 Columbus, Ohio 


Tony Hoffman                              thoffman@gemcitytire.com 

  

Indianapolis, Indiana


Dave Lester                             dlester@gemcitytire.com

 

John Roll                              jroll@gemcitytire.com

 

Arron Starwalt                               astarwalt@gemcitytire.com

    
Edinburgh, Indiana

Larry Jones                    ljones@gemcitytire.com

 

Champaign, Illinois

Jeff Buckler                              jbuckler@gemcitytire.com 

Brad Burdick                           rooster@gemcitytire.com 
 

East Peoria, Illinois

 

Tim Kluever                            tkluever@gemcitytire.com

 

Scott Petersen                           spetersen@gemcitytire.com 

 

 


 


 
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressGoodyear CCCheckDiscover
GEM CITY TIRE
Phone: (937) 890-8189
GEM CITY TIRE 2531 NEEDMORE RD PO BOX 13027 webmaster@gemcitytire.com Phone: (937) 890-8189 Fax: (937) 890-2405 DAYTON, OH 45413-0027